Why do I have to log into the App every time just to check my balance?
Logging into the App is the most secure method of accessing your account information. For ease of access, we do offer an optional Auto Login feature. Once enabled, you may view your account balance and recent history without logging in – this is a READ ONLY view. With this option enabled, you still must login to the App to access all features or to perform actions on your account(s).