A Master user or Admin Sub-user can click Delete Sub-User next to the Sub-User to be deleted.

Click OK if you wish to delete this Sub-User. (Click Cancel if you do not wish to delete this Sub-User.)

The sub-user can also be omitted from an account. This doesn’t delete the user--just their access to the account.